Obmann HR. Dr. Walter Aspernig
walter.aspernig@aon.at
Obmann - Stv. KommRat. Dr. Paul Oppitz
dr.paul.oppitz@aon.at
Schriftführer Konsulent Günter Kalliauer
kalliaug@yahoo.de
Schriftführer - Stv. Dr. Roland Wamser
roland.wamser@aon.at
Kassier Dkfm. Josef Krieger
josef.krieger1@liwest.at






Weitere Mitglieder

Haide Thaler
j.thaler@liwest.at

Mag. Michael Kitzmantel
michael.kitzmantel@wels.gv.at

Mag. Erich Rondonell
erich@rondonell.at





Rechnungsprüfer OStR. Mag. Kurt Rohr
kurt.rohr@liwest.at
Ingrid Klambauer ingrid.klambauer@gmail.com